Help Center

Help Center

We are here to help you!

Copy permissions

The Copy user permissions allows you to copy the permissions of one system user to another in order for them to have the same permissions or access rights. This method is convenient instead of applying the permissions one by one for another system user.
  • Select Account profile
  • Click System users
  • Select Copy permissions
  • Select user from which it will be copied.
  • Select the user to which permissions will be applied to.
  • Click on Apply permissions.